Meet our Executive Board:


Tara Brock
Medical Associates
Chad Witthoeft 
Past President 
Edward F. Henry 
President Elect 
Fuerste Carew Juergens
Debbie Tancrell 
MidWest One Bank
Janet Burrow
Cottingham and Butler
Jennifer Mond
Platinum Supplement Insurance
Jeff Jochum
Heartland Financial
Andy Bellings
Clarke University
Amy Gilligan
Telegraph Herald



The Grand Opera House Foundation Board of Trustees:

Stephen J. Juergens, President

John E. Butler, Past President

Mark C. Falb, Vice President

Dr. F. Hunter Fuerste, Secretary/Treasurer

Lynn B. Fuller

Nicolas J. Schrup III


Many individuals, corporations, foundations and businesses have contributed more than $4.5 million to renovate this historic icon of Dubuque culture. They are recognized in the outer and inner lobby.